IT Support Solutions

Home and Business

Server and Networking Solutions

Business Continuity / Disaster Recovery

Free Call Out & Evaluation of Problems

Feel free to Call For Advice
Same Day Repair

Malware and Virus Removal

Slow PC or Laptop?

Wifi Issues sorted - Business and Home

Smart TV, Smart Box, YouView

Monday, October 23, 2017
We have 154 guests online

Latest News

PDF Print

Customer Reviews - Make us the Company to Choose

 

Our Customer Reviews are a selection of reviews from both Business and Home Users, All reviews have been copied from Our Google business reviews and are typical issues business and home users face

Mar 2015

Dale came out to sort out a long list of issues we had with a home PC, MACbook and IPad. Couldn't be happier with the help he provided. He got everything sorted in one day and cleared up various problems we had including dealing with data transfer, backups, slow running PC, Macbook connectivity and also provided helpful advice on where to source printer cartridges and other supplies.

 

Mar 2015

I contacted IT Reliance on the Sunday evening as my desktop pc would not boot up…. I read a few forums and tried a few things…as you do…but with no luck. I received a reply within 30 minutes and Dale came round within 24 hours (at a time to suit me) where he very quickly and efficiently diagnosed a faulty hard drive. I was given various options along with a firm total cost. He took the pc away with him and returned it within 48 hours with the new hard drive fitted and he had also managed to save data from my old drive so I did not loose any worksheets, pictures etc. In addition to the cost of the new drive I was charged just one hours labour charge which was very reasonable indeed especially as this included two visits to my home. The service I received was exceptional and I would not hesitate to recommend IT Reliance to anyone at all. I will certainly be using them again for any computer issues in the future.

 

10th Mar 2015

I was recommended this service and it was advantagious immediately. The laptop problem was diagnosed quickly and rectified later the same day. The service was courteous and explanations were made simply for my limited understanding. Wholly recommended.

 

5th Mar 2015

My Outlook had got into a real mess and I could not even send or receive emails. I sat at the side of Dale at IT Reliance whilst he set about fixing the problems. Throughout he explained what he was doing and why, and kept checking with me to be sure his fixes fitted with what I needed from my Outlook. He was dazzling - so fast, so sure, and nothing stopped him from resolving all of the issues. I was amazed by his in depth knowledge, and I knew that Dale was the right person to sort my Outlook. I'll recommend Dale to anyone.

23rd Dec 2014

Dale is always on hand to help us with our computer systems and even in an emergency. If he is not able to get to site he can log in remotely to help us with our problems. An excellent service.

 

21st Nov 2014

Found IT Reliance by internet search. Was impressed by Dale's phone response. During his visit he proved very experienced, exceptionally good at explaining things, successfully resolved the issues on our laptop and had lots of common sense advice for a typical, non IT expert user, like myself. He is likeable and interesting. Unhesitatingly recommended.

 

18th Nov 2014

Excellent service from beginning to end and very generous with his time.

 

31st Oct 2014

This is the third time I have used IT Reliance, twice for PC upgrades and this time for a failing hard drive with RAID errors. All three times the service was fast with collection and delivery to my home and with a price and explanation for the work prior to it being started. I am very pleased with all the work, the PCs are running like new again if not better. Thanks again I will definitely use in the future and recommend to friends.

 

13th Oct 2014

I had used him before to replace a laptop screen, where he identified the problem quickly and professional returning the laptop in no time at all. The second time I had reason to call was when my son had a problem with his computer at university, he accessed the computer remotely, diagnosed the problem and quoted a fix fee to rectify the problem. Again this was sorted in no time at all. I would have no hesitation in highly recommending him and keep his business card to hand. An absolute godsend. Thankyou.

 

21st Aug 2014

When our server almost went-up in smoke, we knew we had a problem! Called Dale, who was on-site within half an hour and fixed the problem before he'd even finished his cup of tea.
Excellent service as always, would definitely recommend.

 

26th Jun 2014

Exellent service for your money reliable trustworthy and very grateful to for the service to both my laptop and desktop computer Manu many thanks. Highly recommended company.

 

13th Feb 2014

Professional friendly service-immediate call back to arrange appointment. Sorted my net gear problem out and also a few other little tasks I couldn't manage myself. Reassuring follow up service. Very pleased with company and would definitely recommend to anyone with IT issues. Excellent value and good quality service.

 

6th Dec 2013

I have no hesitation in recommending IT Reliance. Dale fixed the problem with my laptop and printer efficiently and was very thorough and patient in locating the problem. Very good service and value.

Nigel Bower Retford.

 

7th Oct 2013

I would certainly recommend Dale at IT Reliance. I have had two occasions to call on Dale and he solved the problem with my pc within the hour, and got rid of a nasty virus early in the year. Five-star? Yes!

 

25th Mar 2013

Service was exceptionally quick and very helpful and sorted my Server problem out very quickly. No hesitation in recommending them.

 

22nd Mar 2013

My laptop was slow in starting up and shuting down. Eventually it would not start up at all. Dale collected and returned the following morning and the laptop was like new in performance. I then had a problem with my email, and spent a good four or five hours on the telephone with my provider and achieved nothing. I called Dale who came around the following morning and solved my providers problem in less than five minutes. I will certainly advise anyone I know with pc issues to contact IT Reliance. Five star in all respects.

Derek Geary - Retford

 

18 Feb 2013

A very prompt response to my problem and even talked me through how to solve it over the phone. Would recommend anyone to use IT Reliance.

J Brownley - Retford

 

7th Feb 2013

IT Reliance had the lowest rate and the fastest response in Retford.

Many thanks to Dale!

Highly recommened.


Sian Cardozo - Retford

 

6th Feb 2012

Really excellent service will certainly be using it reliance in the future we had 2 computers repaired and returned with excellent service and given great advice would recommend to anyone dale was ever so helpful and the service is just brilliant

jodie scott retford.

 

13th Dec 2012

Excellent response to my e-mail request for service. Dale responded within 1 hour and arranged a visit the next day. He very quickly sorted out my problem and proceeded to clean up my computer also sort out my video/pictures, and at a very reasonable cost. Really pleased will definitely use Dale again.
Thank you again Dale.
A&D Barr Retford.

12th Nov 2012

We had a laptop that had been running slowly for several months when I contacted IT Reliance via their website. The response was very quick, the laptop was collected at lunchtime and serviced/ repaired and returned to me on the same day and now works really well. Dale also phoned to explain what work been done and gave advice regarding data storage, which was appreciated.
This is the second time I have used IT Reliance and the service they provide has been excellent on both occasions.
14 Oct 2012

Would say 5 star service for IT RELIANCE.
Having had 3 slow computers running for our online business, Dale found the problem quickly without a fuss then proceeded to clean the system on all computers and make them all on a shared network , All are now working and running better than new.
Having been very pleased with the work.
Done On this we asked him to install equipment to speed our internet up this was carried out and our internet speed has doubled very pleased.
Next upon speaking we had Dale to clean up our websites and to give us a days training on SEO this was carried out and once again very pleased with the service offered and given, would not hesitate to recommend itreliance to anyone.

Pete Firkins.
Thehomewareshop.com
Surplusstocksales.co.uk

4 Oct 2012
Having suffered at the hands of an incompetent local computer repair business I was delighted to receive such prompt, approachable and professional service. I would recommend Dale to anybody who needs a sympathetic ear for us non I. T. Geeks. I think a yearly laptop check-up will more than pay for itself in relieving stress and wasted time!

3 Sep 2012
When my PC started to behave erratically I called in a local repair guy who just created more problems.

We then called IT Reliance, who came out on the same day, and diagnosed the problem. A deep-seated virus was preventing us from clicking on links in searches and preventing everything connected to my PC by USB from working.

Dale took away my PC and then returned it within 24 hours, with the virus removed and a better operating system installed, and at a fraction of the cost of what the first guy charged me to make things worse.

29 Aug 2012
Fast efficient. And competent service. Highly delighted and would definitely recommend to others.

28 Aug 2012
I rang IT Reliance for advice on being scammed. After speaking to Dale I felt sure that I wouldn't be taken in again and he gave me the reassurance that I could call or e mail him any time for help and advice and I will certainly be in touch with him if I have any problems in the future.

M. Shirtcliffe - 7 Jun 2012
My laptop was really struggling to boot up it was taking about 20mins. My father contacted IT Reliance as he has used Dale before Dale worked on my laptop the same day, found the problem and cleaned it up. What a very prompt and helpful service. Extremely pleased and would highly recommend.


A. Sutton - 6 May 2012
Helped us out very quickly and sorted all problems. We'll certainly be using Dale again.


T. Francis - 2 May 2012
A really excellent service on both my computers, which has saved me a lot of extra expense, and the need to buy anew. Such a quick response to coming to do the work, and I believe the charges are an absolute bargain. Would have no hesitation in recommending to others.

D. Williams - 1 May 2012
Service excellent, this company I highly recommend, pleasure to do business with, quick and friendly service, many thanks dee :).

D. Fisher - 11 Apr 2012
I cannot say enough about the excellent service I received from IT Reliance. Thank you so very much Dale.

B. Smedley - 29 Mar 2012
Following the excellent service my son received from Dale at IT Reliance, I asked him to look at my laptop which had been running very slowly and sometimes shutting down completely. Laptop was collected, repaired, fully serviced and returned within 24 hrs and running as it should. I did have slight problem the next day with my password (my error)but I made a quick call to Dale who visited the same morning and reset my password for me, with no further charge. This has been an outstanding service, with clear and full explanations given.

L. Warren - 30 Jan 2012
I have had the need to use IT Reliance twice now, on each occasion i have been very pleased with the service i have received, each time Dale has collected my laptop once from work the other home, and returned it fixed the very same day at a very reasonable price, i would highly recommend IT Reliance if you have a computer problem.

L.Woods - 16 Nov 2011
IT reliance were recommended to me due to me having problems with my laptop. The service I received was second to none. I was kept in contact with what was happening with my equipment and fully explained about why and what the problem was. Will use again if needed.

P. Haycock - 25 Oct 2011
To get top quality IT support from a company that you can completely trust isn't always available, but to know that this kind of service is available from IT Reliance gives you a quiet confidence that a phone call will lead to a problem being solved by a complete professional company.

R. Blunden - 25 Oct 2011
We had an unmountable boot volume error on a blue screen come up at start up. I tried to fix it myself but was beaten. Found this local firm on a web search and they were very helpful. 
The hard disk was found to be irreparable so the company collected and returned computer to my house. Can't ask for better service than that.

A.Weston - 17 Oct 2011
On numerous occasions IT Reliance has come to the rescue with problems with my PC and laptop - viruses, disk errors, software etc. With each visit he has proven to be super-knowledgeable (he really knows his stuff), fantastically reliable and more than reasonable price wise. His aftercare is also second to none. I strongly recommend IT Reliance for anyone needing IT support and for urgent call outs, no matter how big or small the job, they will get it fixed. You'll be very pleased you used him!

Direct Glass and Glazing - 11 Oct 2011
After training and advise from IT Reliance we Feel far more confident regarding our Online Marketing and IT Skills, we would certainly recommend their services to other businesses


SueHinds - 29 Aug 2011
I dropped my netbook on the floor after which it only had a black screen when switched on. IT Reliance came out the same day to collect my netbook, recovered my data and brought the data back on two DVD's the same day. Great Service, happy to reccomend

Joan - 11 Aug 2011
I had forgotton my password on my Acer laptop , had tried many times to remember to no avail. After researching on the internet, it appeared quite easy, but I still could not do it. I called several local computer companies who quoted costs of upto £40. I called IT Reliance who explained it was a 5 minute job, came out that same afternoon and charged me £10. A great service I say

Lee - 1 Jun 2011
After spilling water on my laptop, I emailed IT Reliance and recieved a reply within an hour. Luckily the laptop was still working but I was concerned with corrosion. Dale Robinson from the company, collected the machine at 3pm and took it away to be taken to bits, cleaned with a special alcohol and serviced, it was delivered back to me that same evening. The quality of service and value for money were exceptional and I would not hesitate in recommending this company to family and friends

rogers - 18 May 2011
I had my laptop fan replaced by this company and am very happy with the speed and service I was given, they also gave me an exact cost before doing any work which I like

markp - 11 May 2011
Fully reccomend their service, arrived within the hour, brought the parts required to mend my pc with them and did the work onsite at my business.

tim peterson - 4 May 2011
My Laptop had become very slow and pretty much unusable, even though I had a virus checker on it. I called IT Reliance who came out that same day. explained what had occured and removed Windows expansion system from my machine. I got good valuable advise from him at a decent price. thanks

derekwal - 19 Jan 2011
thankyou for sorting out my hp printer. called them in the afternoon, they offered to come out that evening. arranged for the following morning and sorted out the problem in 30 minutes. also gave us free advise regarding buying a laptop for mobile internet use

LouiseD - 30 Dec 2010
Great Response when others were shut over Christmas. Thank you for recovering my data from my usb dongle in such quick time.

p.millard - 21 Dec 2010
very surprised they offered free call out to my area, the engineer fixed my desktop pc onsite while explaining each step along the process thoroughly recommended

Ruth - 19 Dec 2010
due to my daughter dropping her netbook computer, it stopped booting up into windows, I called ITreliance who offered a free evaluation, came out that afternoon, and returned the unit the same evening fully working and at a great value cost, thanks

13 Nov 2010
Laptop repair I called it reliance on the Tuesday regarding two laptops that were broken, one was a power problem the other would not boot up. they collected the same day, contacted me the following day with an exact cost of repair for both, and returned that day, bot been fully serviced and working great

22 Oct 2010
IT Reliancecomputers thank you dale for fixing my computer very fast speedy service and came to my home to do it it is working very well and will be recomendeing this company to my family and friends

30 Sep 2010
Excellent Service We have had several computer issues recently and Dale Robinson from IT Reliance Computers Services has given us excellent professional support and service. We are delighted with the expert and methodical approach which Dale has taken with all the computer hardware and software issues we have asked him to resolve. We would highly recommend IT Reliance Computer Services of Retford.

Same day service & repair at home
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By brian - 14 Sep 2010 - I had a problem with my lap top touch pad. I called I T Reliance Computers at 2pm. Dale arrived as promised at 6pm the same day at my home.Fixed the problem and updated my computer also retrieved all my pictures i had managed to send deep into the bowls of my laptop ! even by passing the recycle bin.!!! I can only honestly praise there service and very highly recommend them.Many thanks and regards Brian.

Rapid Laptop Repair
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By mark.pickard - 12 Sep 2010 - The processor cooling fan on my son's laptop had stopped working, causing it to overheat and shutdown. It looked to be a more complicated job than I could tackle myself and so a Google search found the IT Reliance. After a call to their engineer, it was collected just a few hours later and returned within 24 hours, fully working. The engineer explained what the problem was, how he had repaired it and how to use the laptop in a manner that would not cause the same problem in the future. Great service from our local business!

Desktop PC Fix On-Site

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By jojo - 27 Aug 2010 - My PC had suddenly just started switching off as soon as I pressed the power button on the front. After calling IT Reliance and engineer arrived within the hour and diagnosed the problem at my home within 15 minutes. It turned out to be the graphics card that was stopping the machine boot up. The engineer saw that my machine had an on board graphics card as well as the AGP card. so he set that up for me, and all worked fine. Well impressed that it was fixed on site at a very reasonable cost.


Business IT Support Services
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By john.maxwell - 11 Aug 2010 - IT Reliance provide us with practical proactive computer support, deal with all our IT Issues from the users and are always willing to help and offer solutions, very happy

PC Data Rescue
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Tracy - 21 Jun 2010 - Due to another repair company removing all the data on our main PC I contacted IT Reliance to ask if there was anything that could be done. Dale was very helpful and conducted a home visit very quickly. Over the course of a few hours he was able to retrieve nearly all the information we had lost, and is still working on trying to retrieve some corrupted files. The cost is extremely reasonable, and I wouldn't hesitate to use Dale again or recommend him to others.

PC Desktop Repair
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By lisamcgarrigle - 14 Jun 2010 - IT Reliance provide an excellent service. Their response time for home visits is remarkable. They provide lots of easily understood IT information as they are rectifying the problem you have. All this at a very reasonable price. 10/10

HP Laptop Repair
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By alanm4197226 Mar 2010 - Called IT reliance at 10.15am, our laptop was collected by midday and returned to us by 3.30pm fully repaired. Cannot fault the efficiency and quality of the service, thankyou very much, will not only use you again but will definitely recommend you to others?

Rapid Service, Great Customer Care
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By bates106 - 10 Mar 2010 - fast reliable freindly service for our computer. contacted us via phone after my mail was received to pick up the laptop the same day. he kept us informed of the repair service over the next two days via text. he offered us solutions to the problems and an excellent after care service A+++

The Service Company
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By info4 Mar 2010 - After months and months of problems with conflicts with our software and the network IT Reliance solved all those problems in one day, and to date we have had no downtime what so ever! I would recommend the IT Reliance team every time!

Fantastic Service
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By mf.garner - 2 Feb 2010 - Both our children have the Toshiba L300 lap top and I just could not believe it when they both broke the internal charging connection when the laptops were just out of guarantee. After scanning the internet I came across the IT Reliance site and after reading the reviews I decided to Email the company. With in one hour I recieved an email from a guy called Dale who advised me of the problem and the possible cost involved to repair them. He then picked up the computers at a time to suit me and delivered them back the next day. I can highly recommend the servces of this company and would not hesitate to contact them again if I had further problems. Many thanks Dale I have got your card and will pass it on to anybody with IT problems. Regards Mark Garner

Seagate 160GB Hard Drive recovery
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By louise - 21 Jan 2010 - I highly recommend PC and Laptop Repair Retford. My Seagate 160 GB hard drive from my Dell Inspiron Laptop failed (I/O failure). I tried everything I knew to access the hard drive, but was unsuccessful. The hard drive contained all of my recent wedding photos and videos and I had not backed them up. I truly thought I'd lost the lot. A colleague at work recommend PC and Laptop Repair to me and I am very please he did. My hard drive was diagnosed within a couple of hours of them receiving my laptop and a solution - including a very reasonable price was offered to resolve my problem. The repair was carried out professionally and extremely fast. Thanks for your help! (Chris)

Excellent Service
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By joan - 25 Jan 2010 - We are a small business who rely on computers and their software. Recently one of the desktops started freezing and no amount of trial and error an assistance from the suppliers resolved the problem. We contacted IT Reliance and found them very professional and reliable. Communication was excellent and he kept in touch with 'developments'. In the end a new hard drive was installed. Excellent service, highly recommended and reasonable cost. (Nigel Crowder - Electratec)

 


Saved!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By info - 4 Jan 2010 - We are a small business with a small IT network, but for the past 6 months the system has been causing us problems. The pure frustration, lost of output, delays in getting back to our customers due to the network failing were just some of the symptoms the engineer cleared up. With no fuss, fixed pricing at an affordable cost (very important in this hard market) IT Reliance are a breath of fresh air! IT Reliance will be the only company we call in the future! Regards (Andy Parkin MS Screeders Ltd)

 


Many Thanks

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By james.atkinson2 - 17 Dec 2009 - After knocking my laptop off a chair and breaking the power supply connector and ringing round several local companies, I basically thought the laptop was unrepairable, called ITR and the laptop was collected the next morning and returned back within a couple of hours all repaired, Very happy with the service and would definitely recommend him to any one as he is a genuine person who explains whats required before doing the work, something you don't always get now a days, Many thanks ITR and i'll definitely being keeping a copy of your card in case anyone i know ever has a problem! Regards (James)

 


Thanks

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 By Cris - 17 Dec 2009 - Well, when I knocked fluid into my Sony Vaio by accident I thought the world had ended as it is basically the brain of my business. However I called IT Reliance and they came out within an hour and picked the unit up. The next day I had a full report in hard copy and electronically also and pictures to provide my insures with the direct info they required to correctly assess my claim. A very well mannered guy who is good at his job and I would highly recommend him. In this very confusing and technical world it is nice to believe you are being well advised and not overcharged. 5* service Regards (Cris)

 


Having found the number for IT Reliance on the internet, an computer guy from IT Reliance came round to look at my daughters computer within 30 mins of my phoning. (Faulty hard drive.) To cut the story short, we now have a working computer with a new hard drive, all the data recovered from the old drive, a better understanding of the transfer of data and a confidence that if something does go wrong in the future there is someone who can fix it and explain the problem in simple language (Bta)

IT reliance provided a prompt response to my  request for help with a  non functioning lap top . The machine was collected  the next day , examined and returned  promptly. I was impressed with the impartial advice given about  potential replacement machines  which was tailored to the nature of my business. I was also  given information about the damage to the lap top in  clear everyday  language - which was very useful to a non techie ! Extremely efficient service (Julia)


I found IT Reliance Computer Services very useful. Not only did the Engineer pop round to fix my laptop within an hour of my calling him, but he do so for a most reasonable price. I found him to be both friendly and professional as well as being extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend IT Reliance Computer Services to others in the area (Andy)


As 'senior technophobes' it is always an anxiety that we could be taken advantage of in calling in outside help, but from the outset the Engineer impressed as trustworthy with a willingness to answer all of our queries in the process of rectifying not only the major problem but in the total 'cleaning up' of our computer. He is personable, punctual and efficient, at a very reasonable cost. We would have no hesitation in recommending IT Reliance to others. (K. Hobson)


Absolutely highly recommend. The engineers are very professional and is an expert with computers. I cannot thank or praise him enough, we thought our computer was beyond repair and within two hours is like new. Thanks so much. If you have any problems with computers - this is the company to use (M.Ragsdale)


We recently engaged the services of the IT Reliance team, and we have found them to be a highly professional outfit, with an excellent knowledge base of the IT industry and more than capable of catering to our specific IT infrastructure requirements. The service they provide is second to none, the incredible efficiency in which they undertake each task and the response time they are able to provide is a service and quality above all other IT companies we have engaged in the past. The team at IT Reliance is competent, professional and above all dependable. (Mark)


Called IT reliance at 10.15am, our laptop was collected by midday and returned to us by 3.30pm fully repaired. Cannot fault the efficiency and quality of the service, thankyou very much, will not only use you again but will definitely recommend you to others (Brian)


We have been using IT Reliance for a couple of months now to oversee all our IT Requirements. We find IT reliance are very efficient and respond quickly to any issues we have. Having used various IT companies in the past we have found that IT Reliance offers us the most consistent and reliable service we have every had. We would highly recommend there services (D Lloyd)


Fixed laptop very quickly. Very friendly and approachable offering much welcomed thoughts and advice on future IT purchases. I would highly recommend Dale and IT Reliance Computer Services. (tjoakes)


I called Dale at 8:30am as i had no idea how to set up my printer - it was all fixed and set up by lunch time - he also cleared some un wanted items from my pc - good rates and well worth it - Thanks  (Steven)


I was extremly impressed with the service and professionalism ITR provided me. He was friendly, honest and very knowledgable. I have learnt alot from him. My laptop is running perfectly now with added security and programs. Excellent value =) Will definately use this company again and will recommend it to everybody I know. Thank you very much. (Bex)


When my Seagate 500gb hard drive just stopped being seen by the operating system and BIOS I feared the worst, all my 2 years of hard work for my Open University course gone. After an engineer from Lostfiles came out and took a look at it, he listened to the drive which made me wonder, however he explained that the noises made by a hard drive can indicate potential issues with it. He gave me hope when he called me to say that the drive had a firmware crash and with a serial diagnotic lead it could be reset and my data hopefully recovered. Miracles do happen! the following evening they called me to say, all my data was in-tact, advised me of data backups, and helped me transfer my data back. A big thank you, and thoroughly recommended

 


 

When my 4 year old laptop started to make a noise and would not boot, the feeling of despair hit me as I thought of all my digital photographs had gone for good. I called it reliance who arranged a convenient time to collect my laptop from me. called me with a very reasonable quotation for a new drive within the hour. Then amazing called me later that same day to arrange to return the repaired laptop. (with all my photos in tact) Not only did they fix my laptop in double quick time, they took the time to explain simple ways in which I could backup my photo's, which I feel a lot better about now.

 

22nd Mar 2013

 

My laptop was slow in starting up and shuting down. Eventually it would not start up at all. Dale collected and returned the following morning and the laptop was like new in performance. I then had a problem with my email, and spent a good four or five hours on the telephone with my provider and achieved nothing. I called Dale who came around the following morning and solved my providers problem in less than five minutes. I will certainly advise anyone I know with pc issues to contact IT Reliance. Five star in all respects.
Derek Geary - Retford

 

 

18th Feb 2013

A very prompt response to my problem and even talked me through how to solve it over the phone. Would recommend anyone to use IT Reliance.
J Brownley
- Retford

 

IT Reliance had the lowest rate and the fastest response in Retford.

Sian Cardozo - Retford

 

Really excellent service will certainly be using it reliance in the future we had 2 computers repaired and returned with excellent service and given great advice would recommend to anyone dale was ever so helpful and the service is just brilliant jodie scott retford.

 

6th Feb 2013

 

7th Feb 2013